This screen shows all display records and allows you to edit, copy or delete any record.  The screen looks something like this:

Screenshot_2016-05-20-10-05-44

Touch the record that you would like to use and then touch the desired action button at the bottom of the screen.

Edit: Will display the screen identical to the Add New Display screen and you can change any field except the Display ID.  Select “Save” to save the changes or “Cancel” to discard changes.

Copy: Will display the screen identical to the Add New Display screen and you can change any field.  You must supply a new Display ID. Select “Save” to save the new record or “Cancel” to discard changes.

Delete: Will ask you to “Confirm delete” for the selected record.  Select “Yes” to delete the record or “No” to leave the record and return to the previous screen.

>>> Return to User Guide <<<